Room: Hall D – Parallel 3

Philip Beart (Australia)

Catarina Resende Oliveira (Portugal) ISN Biennial Meeting 1989 in Albufiera
Ana Luisa Carvalho (Portugal) ISN Special Neurochemistry Meeting 2016 in Coimbra
Douglas Feinstein (USA) History of Astrocyte Research
Fernando de Castro (Spain) History of Microglia Research
Anne I Boullerne (USA) History of Oligodendrocyte Research

Event Timeslots (1)

Friday – 11.08.23