Upcoming Mini-Meets

On this page, you will be able to see the upcoming Mini-Meet which have been planned and confirmed. The registration button and instructions will be published on the ‘Mini-Meet’ main page with all the relevant information.

Click here to check out the next nearest Mini-Meet. 

November JNC/ISN Neuroimmunology Mini-Meet

Date:
Thursday, November 18, 2021

Time:
16:00 (EDT) 
22:00 (CET)
07:00 (AET)

Speakers:

  • Ukpong Eyo, University of Virginia
  • Jessica Williams, Cleveland Clinic
  • Jo Anne Stratton, McGill University
  • Shane Liddelow, New York University Langone Health

Registration and more detailed information will be released closer to the day of the event