Mini-Meet

Application to host your own future Mini-Meet will be available soon with a more detailed information. 

About this Mini-Meet:

Title: November JNC/ISN Neuroimmunology Mini-Meet
Date: November 18, 2021
Time: 9pm CET – 3pm EST – 7am AEDT
Venue: Virtual (Zoom)

 

Click Here

Click the button above to complete the registration process through Zoom and book your place for this mini-meet.

Chairs:

  • Tammy Kielian, University of Nebraska Medical Center

Speakers: 

Ukpong Eyo

University of Virginia 

 

Jessica Williams

Cleveland Clinic

 

Jo Anne Stratton

McGill University

 

 

Shane Liddelow

New York University Langone Health