Room: Hall B – Parallel 1

Akio Wanaka (Japan)

Yuuki Fujiwara (Japan)

Yuuki Fujiwara (Japan) Identification of a novel protein-degradation pathway by lysosomes required for neuromuscular homeostasis
Carina Soares-Cunha (Portugal) Genetic and functional maps of neuronal ensembles encoding associative learning
Domenico Azarnia Tehran (Germany) Selective endocytosis of Ca2+-permeable AMPARs by the Alzheimer’s disease risk factor CALM controls synaptic plasticity
Theodora Kalpachidou (Austria) Nerve injury induced deregulation of microRNAs differentially involved in neuropathic pain vs. peripheral nerve neuroregeneration


Event Timeslots (1)

Tuesday – 8.08.23